FEATURE FRIDAY: The White Dragon Armoury

I want to try and get as many Friday features done as I can possibly handle, but its always hard to try and choose between all of the stunning inspirational cosplayers, artists and artisans out there( seriously Google I’m sure you will soon see).

Today’s feature is no different from the other, truly inspiration handiwork, craftsmanship, I love her work it truly is stunning. The work she has created has inspired me for some parts of my next costume I want to create. She makes the most intricate pieces. The White Dragon Armoury uses all sorts of materials others wouldn’t think about using in their daydreams to make some of her pieces Including LED’s In wigs!!!!! Go check her page out give her a like, Maybe even go visit her shop to support her in all the work she does!

https://www.facebook.com/TheWhiteDragonArmory

http://www.etsy.com/shop/whitedragonarmory

 

Leave a Reply

