Gallifrey One 25 (2014)

This past February I went on my yearly pilgrimage to Los Angeles and the Doctor Who convention Gallifrey One.  I am not the best with words but I hope you will enjoy the pictures and commentary 🙂

The annual Gallifrey One Pond Paradox (there was another later with Arthur Darvill but I don’t have photo permission for those).

ImageImageImage

This is a group I am part of The Brotherhood of Harkness, I am Ada Gillyflower in this shot.

Image

Several Generations of Cybermen.

Image

In Order here Tasha Lem, black and white tardis, and the tenth Doctor at kareoke.

 094086071

A group of Osgoods/Captain Jack/Kate Stewart, Katy Manning (Jo Grant) and myself as Tardis.

016019

Ohila (Night of the Doctor), My friend’s interpretation of K-9, Madame de Pompadour.

001030097

Daleks (there is a tiny one on the floor), Valentines Dalek (friday of the con was valentines day), Sparkly Master.

091149098

The Happiness Patrol, Fifth Doctor (although I am pretty sure he is proof time travel is real), War Doctor/both versions of the Eighth Doctor.

159150109

The plushies I created for the art show sale, Feme raggedy man Doctor and myself as the Tardis.

140116

Finally to complete this visual account of Gallifrey One this year ………….. The Tenth Doctor acting like a zombie at kareoke (song was eat your brains)

089

Hope to give you another amusing visual report next year, much Whovian love, Tari Telrunya 🙂

2 thoughts on “Gallifrey One 25 (2014)

Leave a Reply

